Category: DEFAULT

2 Oct, 2012

Paradise Of Joy - Goombay Dance Band - Sun Of Jamaica (CD)

Matthias Reim fans. Smokie 27 fans. Bad Boys Blue 27 fans. Fancy 10 fans. Roger Whittaker 10 fans. Howard Carpendale 38 fans. Tysk Schlager 1 nummers - fans. Goombay Dance Band. Aloha-oe, Until We Meet Again. Seven Tears. Goombay Dance. Seven Tears. My Bonnie. Alice, My Love.

Robinson Crusoe. Santorini Goodbye. Take Me Down To the Caribbean. Little Blue Canary. Caribbean Dreams. Carry the Load. Golden Veil. Born To Win. Tel Aviv. Song For Tomorrow. Length Related Tags reggae Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Best Of Goombay Dance Band listeners. Play track. Artist images. The band is named after a small bay on the Caribbean island of St. Their music had a distinctive sound, a mixture of Caribbean Soca or Calypso and western Pop music.

Their most successful song was Sun of Jamaica which topped the German single charts for nine weeks in In , their song Seven Tears song topped the UK singles chart for 3 weeks. A "best of" album was released in View wiki. Their music had a distinctive … read more. Their music had a distinctive sound, a mixture of Caribbean Soca or Calypso … read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Roger Whittaker.

Howard Carpendale. Tysk Schlager. Goombay Dance Band 1 fans. Artist's Top Tracks. Born to Win by Goombay Dance Band. Holiday in Paradise by Goombay Dance Band.

Sun of Jamaica by Goombay Dance Band. Land of Gold by Goombay Dance Band. Christmas Album by Goombay Dance Band. One Love by Goombay Dance Band. Notify me of new comments via email. We need you! Help build the largest human-edited lyrics collection on the web! Add Lyrics. Hidden Cities City's T…. David Gagne. What went wrong. The Waves. Michael J. You're Making Me Dance T…. Raymond Coats. The Hangman.

"Best of" af Goombay Dance Band · CD (Compact Disc), 3 enheder. På engelsk. Genre: Popular. Udgivet 16/ Vejer g.

About : Samulkis

9 thoughts on “Paradise Of Joy - Goombay Dance Band - Sun Of Jamaica (CD)”

  1. Label: Columbia - 2,Columbia - COL 2 • Series: Pop Shop Sony Music • Format: CD Compilation • Country: France • Genre: Electronic, Latin • Style: Disco Goombay Dance Band - Sun Of Jamaica (, CD) | Discogs/5(7).
  2. Paradise Of Joy Words By [Orig.], Music By – J.D. Parker-Tanja* A4: Conga Man Goombay Dance Band: Sun Of Jamaica ‎ (LP, Album) CBS: CBS Europe: Sell This Version: KJPL Goombay Dance Band: Goombay Dance Band: Sun Of Jamaica 4/5(3).
  3. Jan 07,  · Category Music; Song Paradise Of Joy; Artist Goombay Dance Band; Album Tropical Dreams; Licensed to YouTube by Aviator Management GmbH; BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., Peermusic, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE.
  4. Sun of Jamaica Goombay Dance Band Pop · Preview SONG Paradise of Joy. 9. ℗ Peer Southern Productions Germany. Also available in the iTunes Store More by Goombay Dance Band. Singles, B-Sides & Rarities Christmas Album
  5. "Sun of Jamaica" ist natürlich inzwischen zu so etwas wie der musikalischen Visitenkarte der "Goombay Dance Band" geworden. war dieser Song allein in Deutschland 41 Wochen in den Charts auf Platz 1 vertreten. In Österreich hielt diese Karibik-Hymne immerhin 28 Wochen die Spitzenposition/5(21).
  6. Informationen zum Album Sun Of Jamaica von Goombay Dance Band. Notierung in den Charts, Chartwochen, Musikvideos, Releases und mehr.
  7. Sun of Jamaica Goombay Dance Band Pop ; Listen on Apple Music. Paradise of Joy 10 Conga Man 11 Island of Dreams ℗ Peer Southern Productions Germany; Also Available in iTunes More By Goombay Dance Band See All. Golden Hits Reloaded 30th Anniversary Collection World Dance Masters.
  8. Best Of Goombay Dance Band von Goombay Dance Band als 3-CD, mit Tracklist und weiteren Infos. Paradise Of Joy: Conga Man: Sun Of Jamaica () Land Of Gold () Holiday In Paradise () Fehlpressung.
  9. Sun of Jamaica Goombay Dance Band. Album Sun of Jamaica. Sun of Jamaica Lyrics. Long time ago, when I was a young boy Paradise of Joy (Missing Lyrics).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *